SAL May 14

While I hadn’t thought I had made much progress, I was happily surprised when I pulled up the photo from our last update three weeks ago!
Here I was then:


And here I am today:

DSCN0813
In this SAL we don’t all work on the same thing, so there is a variety of techniques and styles to enjoy. Do take a minute to enjoy some of the other projects, there’s a whole lot of stitching going on with this group!

AvisClaireGunCaroleLucyAnnKateJessSueConstanzeDebbieroseChristina,
Susan MargaretCindyHelenStephLindaCatherine, Wendy, Mary Margaret and Timothy.

We all extend our heartfelt best wishes to one of our members, Susan, who will have surgery on Monday. I know that she would appreciate your thoughts and prayers. 

30 thoughts on “SAL May 14

Leave a Reply

