Photo Challenge–Bird

I applied myself this week, and finally remembered to take the camera along on my daily walk, and found some birds to photograph!

A red-winged black bird greeting the morning quite loudly. The sun was so low that he photographed as a sihouette.

Mr. And Mrs. Wood duck out for a morning swim. There are four pair in the park this spring!

A lost baby duck, hopefully it found its parents.

The eagle carved from a tree that was killed during the Atlas Blizzard. The artist carves with a chainsaw, then uses some hand tools to add detail.

Linking with Wild Daffodil.

12 thoughts on “Photo Challenge–Bird

    1. Well thank you! I am truly a novice, so if anything turns out it is by chance, because I don’t know much about photography! The word of the week certainly pushes me to try stuff I would never think of! I am in awe of many of the photos I’ve glimpsed today!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

