SAL Update March 12

It’s time for the SAL update! We are a group that stitch whatever we want, but update every three weeks. It is an excellent way to encourage others and to help yourself stay on task! I am always inspired when I visit the other folks participating.

Here’s where I was last time:

image

Here’s where I’ve gotten to this session:

DSCN0609

If you are interested, contact Avis, the first link below.

AvisClaireGunCaroleLucyAnnKateJessSueConstanzeDebbieroseChristina,
Susan,   MargaretCindyHelenStephLindaCatherine

27 thoughts on “SAL Update March 12

    1. I didn’t think I’d really gotten much accomplished until I saw the before and after! This is actually a set of three; a midwest, a Pennsylvania Dutch and a western style. I might do one more, for my Dad.

      Like

Leave a Reply

