SAL Update January 29

I finished my project in time for Christmas and shared it in the last update. I have selected a new small project for this winter, and here it is!

Here’s where I was:  🙂

img_09981

And here’s where I am now!

img_10011

Do check out what the other members of this group are doing, some of the projects are quick and simple, some are epic. The variety is amazing! If you’d like to join the group, we work on our own piece at our own pace, but share our progress every three weeks. Contact Avis if you would like to join.

AvisClaireGunCaroleLucyAnnKateJessSueConstanzeDebbieroseChristinaSusan, Kathy MargaretCindyHelenStephLindaCatherine

25 thoughts on “SAL Update January 29

    1. It should be pretty short term, I hope. I do this project at work, during my lunch break, which many times doesn’t happen, but it also works well to keep the frustration at bay when I have too many web meetings.😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

