One a week photo challenge-card

I’m trying out the photo challenge that Nanacathy2 and Wild Daffodil  host each week.

No way will I manage to join in every week, but I want to improve my photography skills-as in, not take blurry pictures, first! Here’s my photo for the week. One of my piano moms made this card…it has a tiny smudge so was probably a reject for the Christmas pile, but she had to send me a quick note, so used it, and I am so glad she did. Her cards amaze me, because I am so untalented in this area. I can’t even imagine what to do with a card….so I just enjoy others!


I really like the vellum with the snow dots over the tree image, and the gold is just a random touch of sparkle.

6 thoughts on “One a week photo challenge-card

Leave a Reply

