SAL Jan. 8

I finished my delft sampler in time for Christmas!!!!

Here it is: img_0956

I have a few ideas for my next project, just haven’t decided which one I want to start next, but will definitely have it figured out by our next update.

Check out all the wonderful stitchery happening with the other members of this group. They always have amazing things going on! And, welcome back Wendy, we are glad to have you back! And a warm welcome to our newest member, Catherine.

AvisClaireGunCaroleLucyAnnKateJessSueConstanzeDebbieroseChristinaSusan, Kathy MargaretCindyHelenStephLindaCatherine, Wendy

39 thoughts on “SAL Jan. 8

    1. Thanks so much, Claire! Em has framed some mementoes from her trip and a piece of art she did , so wants them all to match. I think she’s putting it in a charcoal gray frame.😊

      Like

  1. It took me a while to figure out how to leave a comment. Now that I have, let me just say that this is a tremendous heirloom. I trust your daughter will appreciate all the time and effort that went into it. It’s gorgeous.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh Sue, I know the feeling! I’ve tried to leave comments on non WordPress blogs like yours and I’m never quite sure they send! Thanks so much! She did like it very much! 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

