Splendid Sampler 71-80

Almost there! After block 70 took 2 days to complete, I was back on a roll, and thanks to a couple of days off of work, I was able to get lots accomplished late last week and weekend. (Don’t look at my house, please!) I am at the point with this project, that I am kind of ready to have some of the red, white and blue go home to its proper drawer for a bit. And while I didn’t get started on the Christmas sewing, I did get all the fabric pre-washed, so as soon as I am ready I can begin in earnest.

img_0911

5 thoughts on “ Splendid Sampler 71-80

Leave a Reply

