SAL for November 27

Three weeks have flown by!!!

I continue to plug away on my sampler. Last time I was here:

dscn04721

And now I am here! Not huge, but significant. I didn’t have a lot of time this session, but I think I’m on track to finish for Christmas. One more alphabet and side tiles, then the bottom tiles reversed from the top.

dscn0495

The rest of the group has been an inspiration to me, and I have so appreciated their encouragement. Stop in and check out their projects.

Here are their links–

Avis, Claire, Gun, Carole,  LucyAnn, Kate, Jess, Sue, Constanze, Debbierose, Christina, Susan,  Margaret and Cindy. Finally, welcome to our new member Helen!

15 thoughts on “SAL for November 27

  1. I find the closer to finished a piece gets the more I want to work on it. Hopefully that will be the case for you too and you’ll finish in plenty of time for Christmas giving. 🙂 The days do tend to fly by at this time of year however…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

