SAL Update September 25

Progress…I managed a little…but I neglected to snap a photo, so you will need to use your imagination! IF you imagine, you will see another little square with a flower on the right side. There is also a little motif before the title of the little poem. It isn’t finished, just started. 

Here’s my last picture, along with a photo of the finished piece to compare it to. I will be changing the poem, and I have charted that, just haven’t reached it yet. It won’t say mother…


Here are the other sites you will want to take a peek at, especially since they have made REAL progress!

Avis, Claire, Gun, Carole, Wendy, LucyAnn, Kate, Jess, Sue, Constanze, Debbierose, Christina, Susan

16 thoughts on “SAL Update September 25

    1. I am going to change out some lines on the poem and make it about my daughter instead. She just went to Holland in June and fell in love with the place, so this will be a reminder of her big trip. πŸ™‚ and, she is such a sweetheart, though of course, I am incredibly biased!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I had to do something Avis! Things were so crazy this week I even missed your kind email reminder!! This piece is supposed to be my self imposed 40 minute break for lunch…so this is keeping me accountable that way too. πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

