What’s an SAL?

I just learned this…SAL is Stitch Along….Duh! I just “met” this nice group from all over the world that have committed to doing a project for themselves this year.  It is just what I needed to keep me working on a project for ME that I’ve wanted to stitch for years. The leader very kindly allowed me to join late, which I appreciate. 😊

So here is my official update for this stich along, which will be my lunch time project over the next six months (or longer)!

Granny Maud's Girl: Bee, Myself and I

DSCN0427[1]DSCN0428[1]

2 thoughts on “What’s an SAL?

  1. Best of luck. A Sal is a.brilliant way of completing a big project. I look forward to seeing your progress as I really love your choice. You have got off to a good start.

    Like

Leave a Reply

